This website uses cookies to function correctly.
You may delete cookies at any time but doing so may result in some parts of the site not working correctly.

Flu Clinic Dates

FLU CLINIC DATE 2017

KINSON ROAD                                                                              WEST HOWE

Friday 15th September PM                                                    Friday 22nd September AM

Monday 18th September AM & PM                                 Friday 29th September AM

Tuesday 19th September AM

Wednesday 20th September PM

Thursday 21st September AM

Friday 22nd September AM & PM

Monday 25th September PM

Tuesday 26th September AM

Wednesday 27th September Late PM

Thursday 28th September Late PM

Friday 29th September PM



Call 111 when you need medical help fast but it’s not a 999 emergencyNHS ChoicesThis site is brought to you by My Surgery Website